Just….

I just wanted a fresh start! I just wanted to be a good person! I just wanted a better opportunity! I just wanted to be great! I just wanted to decide what my life should be about! I just wanted to decide what is going to happen to me! I just wanted to live my life! I just wanted to have a dream! I just wanted to have a goal! I just wanted to have a better life… and I just wanted to do it on my own!

But here I am… acknowledging that… well… some people are just not meant to be great!! ENOUGH DREAMS, my life is practically over! this is what they call fate right?? I am just not born to be great! I am born to suffer my entire life,I am born to be dull and boring! I am born to struggle with everything ! I am born to not have a life!

Sooner or later,  you too will have to admit it… Some people are just not born to be GREAT !

One thought on “Just….

  1. i understand every word u said, and i guess i also undertand why u havent been answering my calls… what to say ?!! i’m sorry about that part ! but what u misunderstand is the whole second part of ur article !! u just not analyzing things the way they r ! i know i’m the last person to give advices ! but i know how it feels ! and there is still a chance that i may be going for the same thing this year once again ! but here is something u just forgot !! u’re 17 for Godsake… And this chance of being the greatest is not here yet ! finally it was u who said that to me so look for that girl inside of u ! and get urself UP !
    and no matter what u decide to do, we’ll support u, and most important thing is that we love u !

Leave a Reply

